Kate Doster presents...

“THE LITTLE LIST BIG PROFITS METHOD" MASTERCLASS

The 4 steps to making the toe-curling income & impact you crave, from a micro size list (without feeling like manipulative, money hungry, buttface.)

Tuesday, April. 21th @ 2pm EST | 11am PST | 7pm London

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
LOCK YOUR SPOT

After this free live training you'll...

  • Avoid the one seemingly innocent mistake (even experienced coaches and digital product creators make) that gives new subscribers whiplash from unsubscribing from your list so fast.
  • NEVER annoy your subscribers when you pop into their inboxes again (even if you’re asking for moolah).
  • Know EXACTLY how to attract subscribers eager to throw their credit cards at you the second they lay eyes on you, thanks to an early 90’s rap sensation.
  • Be able to implement the exact two processes I use to make sales everyday in business, that has new customer THANKING me for taking their money.  (And it works in any niche)
  • Discover the one thing l started doing that’s helped me turn 95% of people who email me into happy customers for life (and it won’t cost you a dime or make you feel like a sleaze bucket).

Plus get all YOUR specific email marketing and sales questions answered during our "no questions left behind" live Q&A. Nothing is off the table.

CLAIM YOUR SPOT RIGHT NOW

©2020 KateDoster.com | Legal Information